Home

The planetarium is a university classroom and is closed to the public most of the time. We do offer private reservations available for the public. Please contact Dr. Stacy Palen for more information at spalen@weber.edu.

Greenwood Charter School
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, January 19, 2018 12:00pm-2:00pm
Greenwood Charter School 1st grade


Astro Research Group
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, January 19, 2018 1:30pm-2:30pm
Astrophysics Research Group staff meeting


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, January 22, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, January 22, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Brad Budge church group
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:00pm-8:00pm
Church group


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


WSU Admission Ambassadors
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 3:30pm-4:30pm
WSU Admission Ambassadors


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, January 25, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Bonneville High School -sped
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, January 25, 2018 11:00am-12:00pm
Bonneville High School


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, January 26, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, January 26, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, January 29, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, January 29, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, February 1, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, February 2, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, February 2, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, February 5, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, February 5, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, February 8, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, February 9, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, February 9, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, February 12, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, February 12, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Star Party

Monday, February 12, 2018 6:30pm-10:00pm
Come to a FREE star party at the public observatory on the roof of Tracy Hall on the WSU campus.  Weather permitting, we will have the telescopes set up from 6:30-10:00 pm!


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Boy Scout Merit Badge Program
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:00pm-8:00pm

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, February 16, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, February 16, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Presidents' Day
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, February 19, 2018 1:00am-5:00am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, February 23, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, February 23, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, February 26, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, February 26, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, March 1, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, March 2, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, March 2, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Spring Break
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, March 5, 2018 1:00am-5:00am

		


Spring Break
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 1:00am-5:00am

		


spring break
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 1:00am-5:00am

		


Spring Break
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, March 8, 2018 1:00am-5:00am

		


Spring Break
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, March 9, 2018 1:00am-5:00am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, March 12, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, March 12, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Star Party

Monday, March 12, 2018 6:30pm-10:00pm
Come to a FREE star party at the public observatory on the roof of Tracy Hall on the WSU campus.  Weather permitting, we will have the telescopes set up from 6:30-10:00 pm!


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Boy Scout Merit Badge Program
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 6:00pm-8:00pm

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, March 16, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, March 16, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, March 19, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, March 19, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, March 22, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, March 23, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, March 23, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, March 26, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, March 26, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, March 30, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, March 30, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, April 2, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, April 2, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, April 5, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, April 6, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, April 6, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, April 9, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, April 9, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Star Party

Monday, April 9, 2018 6:30pm-10:00pm
Come to a FREE star party at the public observatory on the roof of Tracy Hall on the WSU campus.  Weather permitting, we will have the telescopes set up from 6:30-10:00 pm!


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, April 12, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, April 13, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, April 13, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, April 16, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, April 16, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, April 19, 2018 9:00am-10:15am

		


Boy Scout Merit Badge Program
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, April 19, 2018 6:00pm-8:00pm

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, April 20, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


Astro 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, April 20, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


ASTRO 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, April 23, 2018 9:30am-10:30am

		


ASTRO 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, April 23, 2018 10:30am-11:30am

		


WSU Student Wellness
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 12:30pm-1:30pm
WSU Student Wellness Stress Relief Star Show


WSU Student Wellness
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:30pm-1:30pm
WSU Student Wellness Spring 2018 star shows


Star Party

Monday, May 14, 2018 6:30pm-10:00pm
Come to a FREE star party at the public observatory on the roof of Tracy Hall on the WSU campus.  Weather permitting, we will have the telescopes set up from 6:30-10:00 pm!


Da Vinci Academy
MUSEUM OF NATURAL SCIENCE and OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 12:00pm-2:00pm
Da Vinci 1st and 2nd grade


Da Vinci Academy
MUSEUM OF NATURAL SCIENCE and OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 12:00pm-2:00pm
Da Vinci Academy 1st and 2nd grades.