Home

The planetarium is a university classroom and is closed to the public most of the time. We do offer private reservations available for the public. Please contact Dr. Stacy Palen for more information at spalen@weber.edu.

ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, August 27, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, August 31, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


Astro Research Group
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, August 31, 2018 1:30pm-2:30pm
Astrophysics Research Group staff meeting


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, September 6, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, September 6, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, September 7, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, September 10, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


Ogden Astronomical Society
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm
Ogden Astronomical Society meeting


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, September 14, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, September 17, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


WSU Cont. Ed: Astronomy
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6:00pm-8:00pm
WSU Continuing Education
Astronomy: Constellations


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


Boy Scout Merit Badge
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:00pm-8:00pm

		


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, September 21, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, September 24, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


WSU Cont. Ed: Astronomy
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:00pm-8:00pm
WSU Continuing Education:
Astronomy: Constellations


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, September 27, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, September 28, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, October 1, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


WSU Cont. Ed: Astronomy
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:00pm-8:00pm
WSU Continuing Education:
Astronomy: Constellations


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, October 4, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, October 4, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, October 5, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, October 8, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


Ogden Astronomical Society
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm
Ogden Astronomical Society meeting


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, October 12, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, October 15, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:30am-11:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


Boy Scout Merit Badge
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:00pm-8:00pm
Boy Scout Astronomy Merit Badge program


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, October 22, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, October 26, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, October 29, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, November 1, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, November 1, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, November 2, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, November 5, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, November 8, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, November 8, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


Ogden Astronomical Society
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, November 8, 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm
Ogden Astronomical Society meeting


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, November 9, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, November 12, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, November 15, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


Boy Scout Merit Badge
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00pm-8:00pm
Boy Scout Astronomy Merit Badge program


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, November 16, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, November 19, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, November 26, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, November 29, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, November 30, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Monday, December 3, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, December 6, 2018 9:00am-10:15am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, December 6, 2018 10:30am-11:45am
ASTRONOMY 1040


ASTR 1040
OTT PLANETARIUM

Friday, December 7, 2018 9:30am-10:30am
ASTRONOMY 1040


WSU STUDENT WELLNESS
OTT PLANETARIUM

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 12:30pm-1:30pm
WSU Student Wellness Stress Relief Star Show


WSU STUDENT WELLNESS
OTT PLANETARIUM

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12:30pm-1:30pm
WSU Student Wellness Stress Relief Star Show


Ogden Astronomical Society
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm
Ogden Astronomical Society meeting


Ogden Astronomical Society
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30pm-9:00pm
Ogden Astronomical Society


Boy Scout Merit Badge
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:00pm-8:00pm
Boy Scout Astronomy Merit Badge program


Ogden Astronomical Society
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:30pm-9:00pm
Ogden Astronomical Society meeting


Boy Scout Merit Badge
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, February 21, 2019 6:00pm-8:00pm
Boy Scout Astronomy Merit Badge program


Ogden Astronomical Society
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:30pm-9:00pm
Ogden Astronomical Society meeting


Boy Scout Merit Badge
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:00pm-8:00pm
Boy Scout Astronomy Merit Badge program


Ogden Astronomical Society
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30pm-9:00pm
Ogden Astronomical Society meeting


Boy Scout Merit Badge
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:00pm-8:00pm
Boy Scout Astronomy Merit Badge program


Boy Scout Merit Badge
OTT PLANETARIUM

Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00pm-8:00pm
Boy Scout Astronomy Merit Badge program